A View of the C

Funny – Inappropriate – Edumacational

Lindsay Lohan and Samantha Ronson Are Still Lovahs

lindsay-sam

Lindsay took to her blog to complain about Facebook account and while I don’t really care about that, she did add an important P.S. and I felt compelled to applaud her for it. By the way, what is Facebook good for? If I get another fucking plant or good karma wish, I’m going to shut that shit off – after updating my status as being, “Rubbing one out while watching this video, you jealous?” Anyway, below is her P.S. that I mentioned:

oy vey! rumors.. 

just to clear this up.. because i have been getting a lot of emails asking me this one question.

samantha ronson and lindsay lohan (me) are NOT breaking up
🙂

December 2, 2008 - Posted by | Commentary, Did you know?, Funny | , , , , , , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. Brian and I were just talking about how much we hate Facebook. It’s not shiny enough for me, I need constant stimulation.

    Comment by Mar | December 2, 2008


Leave a Reply

