A View of the C

Funny – Inappropriate – Edumacational

T.I. Swags It Out For NBC

TIP, I was OK with your cameo on Chelsea Lately and Sesame Street, but I’m not sure how I feel about you promoting for NBC.  It’s not b/c I don’t want you to get the limelight you deserve however I just think it looks like you may be on a ‘needy’ paper chase prior to serving those two days for what-had-happened. 

Vodpod videos no longer available.

On the posi-tip, I bet they won’t bump your performance time for Bumbershoot in 2010. 

December 3, 2008 - Posted by | Commentary, Cool Commercials, Did you know?, Economy, Funny, Inspiration, Music, Music Video, technology | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

