A View of the C

Funny – Inappropriate – Edumacational

If You Seek Amy…

Tell her she’s a straight up ho and I want my Folex back. OK, back to the post. Here’s a cut off Britney’s new Circus and it’s causing a bit of an uproar because of the chorus:

“Love me hate me, say what you want about me, all the boys and girls are begging to “If You Seek Amy”. The phonetics people, sound it out! I, of course, love dirty stuff. 

If the video gets pulled, just do a search for it – I can’t do it all – damn y’all. But seriously, buy the CD cause it’s really quite good, even if she had very little to do with it.

Also, check out the track “Phonography”, it’s about phone sex. But please remember these 5 words: This Shit Ain’t For Free.

December 7, 2008 - Posted by | Did you know?, Music | , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

