A View of the C

Funny – Inappropriate – Edumacational

Traffic Update: Panties & Prophets

I just knew today was going to be a rough commute!panties jesus1

Honolulu: 8 boxes of Gap panties fell off a delivery truck and were all over the highway.  What’s the big deal; can we say “I completed all my regift shopping early this year”?

Orlando: Jesus statues are blocking an intersection and causing all kinds of fuss for commuters.  Honestly, the last thing I need when I don’t use my blinker, slow-n-roll, and violate someone else’s right of way is Ceramic Jesus there watching me. 

All that makes me think that I’m just going to call out tomorrow and play hookie!

December 9, 2008 - Posted by | Did you know?, Economy, Funny, Rant, technology | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Comments »

  1. Call out tomorrow from what? “Maury, I ain’t gonna be able to watch you today because I’m going to be busy laying in my bed.”

    Comment by aviewofthec | December 9, 2008

  2. oooo burn!

    Comment by Mar | December 10, 2008


Leave a Reply

