A View of the C

Funny – Inappropriate – Edumacational

Attention Kelly Clarkson Fans

She (Kelly Clarkson) has a new blog, and it’s one-way communication – she posts, and no comments allowed. I personally love her so I can’t wait for her new stuff and with Texas on my mind, how can I not?

img_0816

Plus, she reminds me of my female BFF in Dallas – my “Grace”. Speaking of my T, check her out finishing her first marathon.

Amazing, inspirational, all that stuff – T, you are an impressive woman!

December 17, 2008 - Posted by | Did you know?, Fitness, Inspiration, Music | , , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. That Chick is HOT !!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Comment by jtc2112 | December 21, 2008


Leave a Reply

