A View of the C

Funny – Inappropriate – Edumacational

D-List Spinoff Alert – Househusbands of Hollywood

Oh Brother!  If you’re a kept man, I congratulate you, but I don’t know how I feel about seeing just how well kept you are.  I guess I’ll get to make a real opinion about that in August when Househusbands of Hollywood debuts. 

househusbands

The cast includes Tempestt Bledsoe (“The Cosby Show”) and husband Darryl M. Bell (“A Different World”), Jillian Reynolds (formerly Barberie, from “Good Day LA”), her husband Grant and former Los Angeles Dodger Billy Ashley, among others.

It’s another doozie from Fox Reality.  Should they layer it smack dab in between reruns of Temptation Island II then I suppose that will suffice to capture my interest initially.

I wonder if NeNe is a little nervous about the competition….

December 18, 2008 - Posted by | Did you know? | , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

