A View of the C

Funny – Inappropriate – Edumacational

Paris Hilton Confirms Idiot Status

So Paris Hilton is in Australia or was, who-the-fuck really cares right? Anyway, she was criticized for spending so much money in a very short amount of time, you know, with the economy as bad as it is. Well anyway, that’s all fine that she went shopping and stuff and while I’m not technically in PR, I don’t think I would’ve given this answer:

“I’m in Australia, I think it’s important to help out, you know, the economy out here, everywhere in the world. And what’s wrong with doing a little shopping? It’s New Year’s, I need a New Year’s dress.”

Here would be my non-professional advice of what to say: “Yeah, I shopped cause I have lots of money and who are you to give a shit? Do you know how many kilos of coke that I bought to support the starving children of Columbia and other overseas countries like Canada and stuff? And oh yeah, I, like, totally bought another dog that was like, totally suffering in the pet store. So, I can totally suck it. Wait, like, that didn’t come out right…I mean, YOU can totally suck it.”

And of course, she should say it while wearing this grammatically incorrect shirt:

paris-hilton

December 31, 2008 - Posted by | Commentary | , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

