A View of the C

Funny – Inappropriate – Edumacational

Bye Bye DeShawn, See You ‘Round Atlanta

realhousewivesatlanta_cast

It’s official, DeShawn from “The Real Housewives of Atlanta” is no longer going to be on the show. It seems she’s not quite crazy enough for those bitches in Atlanta. Here’s what she said:

“One of the producers called and said that I was “too human for a circus show” and that because the show did so well, they are about to pump up the drama and they didn’t think that I would fit in.

He gave me an example, saying that during the reunion when I found out what a few of the other ladies said about me, they were expecting me to say more, but I’m not the type to go “television” and start acting crazy because somebody’s talking about me. I’m fine with the decision. It wasn’t my decision. They let me go and there are no hard feelings. I am thankful for the opportunity.”

January 15, 2009 - Posted by | Did you know?, TV Shows | , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

