A View of the C

Funny – Inappropriate – Edumacational

All My Skinfolk Ain’t Kinfolk

As I fill my time waiting for the stimulus package to get approved, I’ve been being very productive.  So far, I’ve learned the Stanky Leg, all the words to Poak Chop, and now I have even more options avail for when I make my pole debut when my unemployment runs out:  Ricky Bobby & Hale Berry.

Bust-It after the jump…

Here’s a tutorial:

Here’s an adorable pep rally (TCAP Beware):

Here’s a lame attempt to make sure that Halle Berry doesn’t forget where she came from, Oscar and all:

Honestly, I didn’t see a single Halle or any berries….

February 19, 2009 - Posted by | Music | , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

