A View of the C

Funny – Inappropriate – Edumacational

Southland Tales, What?

Last night I watched the movie Southland Tales. I was so darn excited to watch a movie with my boyfriend Justin Timberlake and my guilty pleasure The Rock.  I knew the movie was going to be a bit wack-a-doo seeing as it was a Richard Kelly flick, the dude who did Donnie Darko. After watching this movie with high hopes, I felt used and abused, my brain still hurts a bit. I wanted my hour and half back. SERIOUSLY! How can you go wrong with JT and The Rock!? If you like things that don’t make sense or movies that are made for pretentious assholes… then this movie is right up your alley! Anyway, here’s the holy redeemer of the movie:

Did I mention I love him!?

February 19, 2009 - Posted by | Movies, Music | , , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. Read my entry on Southland Tales. Maybe it will turn you around =)

    http://baronvontito25.wordpress.com/2009/02/19/213/

    Later/-Dan

    Comment by baronvontito25 | February 19, 2009


Leave a Reply

