A View of the C

Funny – Inappropriate – Edumacational

Kelly Clarkson New Album Track Listing – The Disc Has Leaked!

All I Ever Wanted is the name of Kelly Clarkson’s new release, and here’s a complete tracklisting. If you search hard enough, you can get a little preview of the whole release – an early standout is “Save You”, it’s just amazing. 

1.My Life Would Suck Without You

2.I Do Not Hook Up


4.Don’t Let Me Stop You

5.All I Ever Wanted

6.Already Gone

7.If I Can’t Have You

8.Save You


10.Long Shot



13.I Want You

14.If No One Will Listen

 It’s set for release on 3/10/09 and you can pre-order it here or here

February 21, 2009 - Posted by | Did you know?, Music | , , , , ,


  1. I bet her album will be a hit


    Comment by radioo | February 23, 2009

  2. The mixture of ballads, pop songs and light rock, this album will entertain you. I can see this album winning her a Grammy and going Platinum.

    Comment by Orchester | March 16, 2009

  3. i do like her album, n wanna lissten her new track forever n ever.

    thanks , kelly clarkson for her new song n hope she got it some more n good luck for her

    Comment by wan | March 30, 2009

  4. Hell yeah! Thanks for the information, I remember seeing him briefly on Tarzan and thought he was actually pretty good. Granted, he didn’t say much but he seemed to have the presence necessary.

    Comment by aviewofthec | March 31, 2009

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: