A View of the C

Funny – Inappropriate – Edumacational

What…. A Jem!

It’s a part of life; certain phrases grow and develop into everyday vernacular:  ‘Thrown under the bus’, ‘Pull a Lorena Bobbit’, and ‘Beat a bitch like Tonya Harding’. 

Ain’t that some hot stank?  Where to go with this one….

If I had a Presidential shout out that allowed me to hop back into the limelight during a recession, I wouldn’t be complaining. 

If I had a reputation for conspiring to knock a heefer out over some craziness, I would think that never ending humiliation and shame would be part of my parole arrangement.

If I had an agent who could spin the plot between a Blagojevich & Harding Thriller, I would be exstatic!

Don’t worry B, I got your lightweights covered on this one and I know what I’ve got to do…  (watch and see)   

March 5, 2009 - Posted by | Politics | , , , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. I know her wig did not fall off at the end! Homegirl can kick up dem legs doe! Dang!

    Comment by Mike | March 5, 2009


Leave a Reply

