A View of the C

Funny – Inappropriate – Edumacational

Chris Brown In Even More Trouble?

According to X17, Chris Brown’s bodyguard chased down a guy working out at the gym with his son – apparently the man wanted a picture of him for his son. The bodyguard went wild, chased him down in the best cardio workout I bet he’s ever had, but luckily there were enough witnesses that the bodyguard decided to stop the beat-down. Whether or not that’s why the guy wanted a photo, I’m not sure that was warranted. 

Afterward, Chris thought it was funny and even made a racial joke, saying that’s the fastest he’s seen a white boy run – are you shocked? Here’s an excerpt:

    “Chris was inside, and there were all these guys outside trying to get pictures. I was just working out at the gym with my son and we wanted to take a quick shot of Chris. I guess Chris’ bodyguard assumed I was a paparazzo and he started chasing me out of the gymnasium and down the stairs. I tripped as the bodyguard was chasing me – he was really angry and charging at me – I honestly thought the guy was going to kill me!Then the guy picked me up and started shaking me with incredible force. He tried to grab the camera from my pocket but I didn’t let go. People around were yelling, “Leave him alone; leave him alone!”, and after a few minutes, thebodyguard realized a lot of people were watching, so he stopped. Thankfully there were witnesses – otherwise, I don’t know what would have happened!
March 14, 2009 - Posted by | Did you know? | , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

