A View of the C

Funny – Inappropriate – Edumacational

Harry Connick Jr. – You’re Adorable

It was painful for me to not type the obvious but then I think to myself, I’m trying to go to the gym daily and struggle with making the right choices on food each day. But then the little devil on my shoulder says to myself, “Well, you can’t afford a personal trainer and/or a personal chef, and you (me) aren’t in the public eye – Harry Connick Jr. is and CAN.” 

So I shall focus on how adorable he is and how happy he looks, and how precious his family is. There, I did it and it just feels like the right thing to do. 

harry-connick-jr-shirtless-02See more here over at JJ.

March 15, 2009 - Posted by | Hotness | , , , ,

3 Comments »

  1. damn i never knew that junior would ever go and let hisself get that fat do not get me wrong i just love men with that amount of fat on them to me that is a big turn on i can not stand men that go to the limit and let themselves get to skinny and become human toothpicks hope he going to keep it on and not get rid of it he looks great with that weight on him he kind of reminds me a little like val kilmer

    Comment by memyselfi | May 25, 2009

  2. Ya know, I’ve seen way worse physiques, celeb and non.

    But I have to look at or address all the critical a-holes out there (not you, Mr.C) who want to go and attack him or other celebs, etc. who aren’t in “perfect” physical shape. To them I say “FCUK YOU”, Bitches.

    Harry Jr has made his money, he’s at a station in life where life is comfortable, good, happy. So hey, good for him! I am sure that Harry couldn’t really care any less what the terrorists at JJ or Perez Faggy Hilton have to say about him.

    He’s got more talent than all of them put together and he definitely has more money.

    You go HJ!

    Comment by JD | May 30, 2009

  3. I agree with you, it’s easy to be really critical but ultimately, i think we all go through periods of loving our bodies and have a few extra pounds carrying around.

    Comment by aviewofthec | May 30, 2009


Leave a Reply

