A View of the C

Funny – Inappropriate – Edumacational

Hugh Jackman’s Last Name Is Curiously Fitting

After seeing the leaked stills from the upcoming Wolverine flick, I have to say that Hugh Jackman should never be allowed to wear clothes again. And especially if he’s going to do another Oscars song and dance number that he did so well. 

I’m still catching up on stuff that I find interesting, and this has been on my mind since they leaked. Here’s one teaser pic and here is a link to many more. For those more interested in the actual movie, here’s a link to the movie site which coincidentally opens on my birthday. 

hugh-jackman-wolverine

April 8, 2009 - Posted by | Hotness, Movies | , , , , , , , ,

2 Comments »

  1. as hot as he is, my favorite part of this leak was watching the unfinished digital effects. I want to watch all movies like that now.

    Comment by Phil | April 9, 2009

  2. I haven’t seen it, and until recently wasn’t interested. I guess I’m not an action movie guy, but I can be!

    Comment by aviewofthec | April 9, 2009


Leave a Reply

