A View of the C

Funny – Inappropriate – Edumacational

I Can’t Watch This! Eek!

I have a childhood fear about the Halloween movies, I can’t watch the trailers, can’t watch the films, nothing. Can’t even bear the music. If I’m watching TV and a trailer comes on, I have to switch it or mute it right away. Yes, it’s bad.

Anyway, Rob Zombie “re-imagined” the Halloween film a few years ago – well now there’s part 2 on it’s way. I tried to watch the trailer, but I had to stop it. My heart starts beating fast, I stop breathing, and my hair goes gray instantly. OK, so not really the last part. 

Watch this trailer and tell me if it scares you too. There’s safety in numbers, unless two of us decide to go fuck in the woods, but that’s a whole ‘notha story. 

April 25, 2009 - Posted by | Movies | , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

