A View of the C

Funny – Inappropriate – Edumacational

“Medium”, You Broke My Heart

Don’t watch this if you haven’t yet seen the finale…but what I can say is that I love love love Patricia Arquette and found the episode to be not only clever but also very moving. And particularly sad because it seems that NBC has cancelled it. CBS, please pick it up!

Update: Watch the full episode here, in case the video doesn’t load. Damn you NBC!

A tear nearly fell from my eye before the acid evaporated and I couldn’t seem to produce another. But I tried!

June 2, 2009 - Posted by | TV Shows | , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

