A View of the C

Funny – Inappropriate – Edumacational

Daily Tune-Up: Maintain the High

tuneupdailyTuesday, June 30

Life is a series of ups and downs, highs and dips. Feels like it. But the deeper you go into spirituality and working on yourself, the more you realize, the highs are always there. It’s a matter of consciousness. Where are you focusing your thoughts?

At any given moment, you can find great and terrible. Choose to find the best today. Keep choosing. Soon, it’ll be highs all the time.

June 30, 2009 - Posted by | Inspiration | , ,

3 Comments »

  1. Dude, I totally agree with this post! Nicely said! I am all about the spiritual, and focusing our conscious to dwell on the right spiritual aspects can truly be an eye-opening way of life. Rock on.

    You may be interested is some of my stuff… my latest post is about weed and spirituality. Feel free to check it out!
    http://hellouniverse.wordpress.com/

    Comment by the observer | June 30, 2009

  2. Thanks, I can’t take credit for writing it, I just post it and try to live by it. I’ll check out your site, I’m very curious. Hey everyone, do the same!

    Comment by aviewofthec | June 30, 2009

  3. Yeah, I like this

    It took me years to realise that people, places, or situations don’t have the power to “make me feel”. I chose wether or not I’m having a good day or a bad day.

    Of course somedays that’s easier said than done

    Comment by jtc2112 | July 7, 2009


Leave a Reply

