A View of the C

Funny – Inappropriate – Edumacational

Snookie, I Thought You Were Classy

My heart aches for you Snookie, I feel like I have been deceived as I thought you were a classy lady! Ok, I can’t even seriously pretend to be funny about that because it’s not even believable. I will say though, that I don’t personally care that she’s making out with some dude in a bar, that part doesn’t bother me at all even if I think it’s just a tad bit tacky. However, I am a little disappointed in her outfit and positioning. I’ve never really been into “Hello Kitty” before and I’m definitely not into it now, and certainly not with a trucker hat on! Ewww.

There are a few more pics of the cast if you click this link. Don’t fret, you won’t catch anything by doing so. P.S. She’s from Jersey Shore, in case you didn’t know.

January 21, 2010 - Posted by | Commentary, TV Shows | , ,

2 Comments »

  1. At least it’s not Miley this time…

    Comment by Jansen | June 22, 2010

  2. haha i always knew she was trashy, not classy. its funny how dumbasses can get a reality show and call themselves celebrities..HOLLYWOOD HAS GONE TO SHIT!

    Comment by Mariah H. | September 28, 2010


Leave a Reply

