A View of the C

Funny – Inappropriate – Edumacational

‘The Real Housewives of Atlanta’ Is Heading Towards A Beat-Down

kim-zolciakApparently some stuff went down between Penthouse Pet-wannabe Kim and Lisa Wu Hartwell at the reunion or something, and it’s gettin’ ugly. Details are fuzzy, and I thought these girls were friends, but apparently something hit Lisa the wrong way and she went from ZERO to CRAZY in no time flat! 

In the voicemail, Lisa says, “I am not the one. I am not Sheree and I am not NeNe. You really don’t know who I am, so I think you need to call me. And I might just be coming to your house.”

Ding ding ding! Catch the video of the voicemail listening party here, and don’t you just love the attorney?lisa-wu-hartwell

November 13, 2008 - Posted by | Did you know?, Funny | , , , , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. […] ‘The Real Housewives of Atlanta’ Is Heading Towards A Beat-Down […]

    Pingback by Real Houswives Of Atlanta - A Gateway Drug « A View of the C: Learn, laugh, love, rinse and repeat. | November 14, 2008


Leave a comment